Yes, the Team Calendars you create during your subscription period are yours forever. You can see your team availability information, but scheduling or any user modifications are not available.
If you cancel your subscription, your account will be converted to a free account with limited features. If you choose to subscribe again in the future, you can resume modifications to your team and scheduling. We will store them for you.
Yes, of course. You can downgrade any time from your account by choosing another plan or clicking “Cancel my subscription” in your account menu.
Yes, we have a 30-day money-back guarantee. If you are not satisfied with your subscription, you can cancel it within 30 days of purchase for a full refund. To request a refund, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Yes, there are onboarding and training fees, which vary depending on the number of users.
There is no commitment, you can subscribe for monthly plans or annual plans.